Contatti

Coordinate GPS

N 40 33.091 - E 14 57.228

Ruolo Nome Telefono Email
FAX   + 39 0828 319297  
Centralino   +39 0828 692654 info@almaseges.com
Magazzino Angela Paoletta +39 0828 1992450 angela@almaseges.com
Commerciale Carmine Alfano +39 0828 1992461 carmine@almaseges.com
Commerciale Enzo Alfano +39 0828 692654 enzoalfano@almaseges.com
Agronomi Carlo Schettini +39 0828 1992456 carlo@almaseges.com
Agronomi Mirko Francese +39 0829 1992455 mirko@almaseges.com
Agronomi Vincenzo Fontanella +39 0828 1992459 vincenzo@almaseges.com
C.E.D. Giuseppe Apicella +39 0828 1992462 giuseppe@almaseges.com
Cons.Programmi Operativi Luca Marino +39 0828 1992460 luca@almaseges.com
Amministrazione Rosa Alfano +39 0828 1992451 rosa@almaseges.com
Amministrazione Valeria Visconti +39 0828 1992453 valeria@almaseges.com